©

and TM Aardman Animations Limited 2017. All rights reserved.

The British Council, world experts in teaching children English, and Aardman, the Academy Award® winning animation studio have combined their experience, expertise and passion to create Learning Time with Shaun & Timmy, an innovative English language learning experience for children aged 4-5.

About Learning Time with Shaun & Timmy

English language learning your child will always remember. 

Learning Time with Shaun & Timmy is a multi-award-winning range of high quality products that includes courses for 4-5 year old children; a collection of learning apps and a free online course for parents, teachers and early years practitioners.

Through our 75 years of teaching English to children we have recognised that children learn best when they are playing and engaged with stories. All of our products and our methodology are rooted in this philosophy.

Learning Time with Shaun & Timmy brings together the UK’s world-leading Early Years Foundation Stage methodology and the film and TV characters Shaun the Sheep and Timmy to create a dynamic way for young children to learn English successfully. 

The whole learning experience is structured around purposeful play in a themed, stimulating and safe environment for 4 to 5 year-olds.

At this age young minds learn language and pronunciation naturally and learning English will set them up well for school and life.

How we teach

We focus on your child's holistic development.

We know that your child’s early years are a critical period of their development. In the classroom, we focus on your child's holistic development through a combination of activities using unique videos, stories, songs, music, movement, arts and craft to help your child learn English. Through this approach they will also improve their:

  • communication skills
  • imagination and creativity
  • self-expression
  • decision-making skills
  • social skills.

By using the stories of Shaun and Timmy our teachers make language accessible because storytelling serves as a natural technique that aids memory. We create a learning experience that is dynamic, fun and enjoyable by structuring play in an interactive way to stimulate your child’s natural curiosity.

Our teachers

As an organisation we have been helping children learn English for over 75 years and we always ensure that we employ the latest learning strategies. All of our teachers are highly qualified and experienced in teaching English to young learners.

They plan their lessons according to your child’s needs, helping them to progress and develop a positive attitude towards English language learning. Our teachers also provide you with regular feedback on your child’s progression and offer tips on how you can continue your child’s English learning at home. 

Timetables, prices and location

Choose the best option for you and your child.

The course will be available in our Riyadh and Jeddah teaching centres. 

Riyadh and Jeddah Timetable

Dates

Days

Timings

Price

2 x lessons of 1.5 hours per week (14 weeks)

27 Jan - 01 May 2018

Saturday

09.00 - 11.00

New students can join at any time.

Call 920003668 for prices.

 

 

11.30 - 13.00

Tuesday

15.00 - 16.30 

 

16.45 - 17.15

©

 © كل حقوق النشر محفوظة لشركة أردمان للرسوم المتحركة المحدودة 2017

المجلس الثقافي البريطاني، الخبراء العالميين في تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للأطفال، وشركة "أردمان" للرسوم المتحركة الحائزة على جائزة الأوسكار®، جمعا خبراتهما ومهاراتهما وشغفهما لتقديم "وقت التعلم مع شون وتيمي"، أسلوب جديد ومبتكر لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 – 5 سنوات.

ملخص عن وقت التعلم مع شون وتيمي

تعلم اللغة الانجليزية ليتذكر طفلك دائماً 

"وقت التعلم مع شون وتيمي"، هي مجموعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة الحائزة على عدة جوائز، والتي تتضمن دورات في اللغة الإنجليزية للأطفال بين 4 – 5 سنوات؛ مجموعة من التطبيقات التعليمية ودورة مجانية على الإنترنت مخصصة للأهل، الأساتذة والممارسين الجدد.

بناءً على خبرة 75 سنة في تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للأطفال، توصلنا إلى القناعة بأن أفضل وقت لتعلم الأطفال يكون خلال أوقات اللعب والاصغاء للقصص. عليه، فإن جميع منتجاتنا وأسلوبنا في التعليم متجذر في علوم الفلسفة.

كيف نُعلِّم

نُركز على تنمية طفلك الشاملة

نُدرك بأن السنوات الأولى من حياة طفلك تشكل مرحلة حاسمة في نموهم. خلال الحصة، نركز على تنمية الشاملة من خلال مزيج من الأنشطة والتي تشمل فيديوهات وقصص وأغاني وموسيقى وحركات جسمانية وفنون وأعمال حرفية فريدة من نوعها لمساعدة طفلك في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية. ومن خلال هذه المقاربة، سوف يُعزز طفلك المهارات التالية:

  • مهارات التواصل.
  • الخيال والإبداع.
  • التعبير عن الذات.
  • مهارات اتخاذ القرارات.
  • المهارات الاجتماعية.

باستخدامهم قصص شون وتيمي، يجعل أساتذتنا اللغة الإنجليزية سهلة الفهم كون السرد القصصي يساعد كتقنية طبيعية في دعم الذاكرة. إننا نقدم تجربة تعلم تتسم بالديناميكية والمرح والمتعة، وذلك من خلال هيكلة اللعب بطريقة تفاعلية لتحفيز الفضول الطبيعي عند طفلك.

أساتذتنا

بصفتنا كمنظمة، نقوم بمساعدة الأطفال لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية منذ أكثر من 75 عاماً ونحرص دائماً على استخدام أحدث الاستراتيجيات التعليمية. جميع أساتذتنا يتمتعون بكفاءة وخبرة عالية في مجال تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للدارسين الصغار. 

أساتذتنا يقومون بالتخطيط للحصص وفق احتياجات طفلك، ليساعدوه على التقدم وتطوير موقف إيجابي تجاه تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية. كما يقومون بتزويدك بتقارير منتظمة عن تطور طفلك ويقدمون لك نصائح حول كيفية متابعة تعلم طفلك للغة الإنجليزية في البيت.

الجدول الزمني, الموقع, الأسعار

اختر أفضل خيار لك ولطفلك

الدورة ستكون متاحة في مراكزنا التعليمية بالرياض وجدة. 

الجدول الزمني للرياض وجدة

التاريخ

الأيام

التوقيت

الأسعار

2 x حصص 1.5 ساعة كل اسبوع (14 اسبوع)

27 يناير - 01 يناير 2018

السبت

09.00 - 11.00

يمكن للطلاب الجدد اللإنضمام في أي وقت.

للأسعار يرجى الإتصال على 920003668 

 

11.30 - 13.00

الثلاثاء

15.00 - 16.30 

 

16.45 - 17.15